Leadership of Alpha Sigma Lambda

Patricia Lynott
President
Patricia Lynott
Southern New Hampshire
University
p.lynott@snhu.edu
Esther Powell
Vice President
Esther Powell
Winston-Salem State University
powelles@wssu.edu
Anne Nagle
Treasurer
Anne Nagle
Providence College
anagle@providence.edu
Cheryl Hines
Secretary
Cheryl Hines
SUNY Cortland
CherylH@cortland.edu
Patricia Brown
Past President
Patricia Brown
Western Carolina University
pbrown@email.wcu.edu
Pamela Collins
Executive Director
Pamela Collins
Eastern Illinois University
pjcollins@eiu.edu
Guy D'Onofrio
Asset Manager
Guy D'Onofrio
Marietta, GA
gjdonofrio@aol.com
Judy Parr
Archivist/Historian
Judy Parr
jparr@ptd.net
Donna Erb
Member-at-Large
Donna Erb
La Salle University
erb86@lasalle.edu