Alpha Xi Spring 2020 Induction

Alpha Xi Spring 2020 Induction 

The Alpha Xi Chapter at Drury University in Springfield, Missouri, inducted 38 new members (18 in attendance) to Alpha Sigma Lambda on November 3, 2019. ASL member and Drury alum/staff member, Yesy Perez, shared her story of overcoming others’ limitations for her and becoming the leader she is today. Family members and friends proudly applauded Yesy and the new inductees.

Student Inductees: Kathryn Allison, Jaime Bernhardt, Kayla Brawley, Karen Canell, Juan Castillo, Joshua Cotner, Alicia Deleon, Michell Dunlap, Melissa Duran, Ana Espinoza, Json Ewing, Laci Felty, Ida Houck, Chelsea Lafferty, Samantha Lawson, Danielle Lightfoot, Carman Long, Zachary Marlow, Susana Montelongo, Vanessa Montelongo, Bailey Morse, Aaron Neighbour, Erika O’Brien, Hannah Overstreet, Jamie Parker, Martin Perez, Christopher Reppy, Chad Riecke, Alejandra Rivera, David Ross, Hailey Thomas, Maria Trujillo, Bobbie VanGundy, Trinity VanTwuyver, Amy Warburton, Alexandra Watson, Lindsay Wilson, Sheila Zebert

Join them on Facebook!

Membership shall contain chapters of colleges and universities which offer undergraduate degrees and which are accredited by the regional associations. Students are inducted into the Society as members of a specific chapter. Membership at-large is not available to students.

To find out if your institution has an Alpha Sigma Lambda chapter, see our Chapter Directory page.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.